Professional Club Staff

Boys & Girls Club of Langlade County

 

Angel Zimmerman

Angel Zimmerman

Executive Director

angelz@bgclang.org

Dave Corcoran

Dave Corcoran

Club Director

programs@bgclang.org

Hilary Messer-Franz

Hilary Messer-Franz

Office Manager

office@bgclang.org

Corie Zelazoski

Community Outreach Coordinator

coriez@bgclang.org

Jody Baginski

Jody Baginski

Membership Clerk

memberships@bgclang.org

Casey Jaje

Casey Jaje

Education & Family Engagement Coordinator

caseyj@bgclang.org

Cory Harmon

Cory Harmon

Social Recreation Instructor

cory_harmon@ymail.com

Lydia Messer

Lydia Messer

Food Service Specialist

 

Linda Turk

Art Instructor

Gabby Held

Program Assistant

 

Zach Selden

Program Assistant

 

Maddison Cundiff

Program Assistant

 

For More Information About Our Staff & Club, Or to Apply For Employment, Please Contact The Executive Director, Angel Zimmerman

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This