Professional Club Staff

Boys & Girls Club of Langlade County
Angel Zimmerman

Angel Zimmerman

Executive Director

angelz@bgclang.org

Corie Zelazoski

Corie Zelazoski

Community Outreach Coordinator

coriez@bgclang.org

Hilary Messer-Franz

Hilary Messer-Franz

Office Manager

office@bgclang.org

Chadd Nelson

Chadd Nelson

Program Director

cnelson@bgclang.org

Emma Nicholson

Emma Nicholson

Healthy Lifestyles Instructor

emnich@bgclang.org

Jody Baginski

Jody Baginski

Membership Clerk

memberships@bgclang.org

Casey Jaje

Casey Jaje

Education & Family Engagement Coordinator

caseyj@bgclang.org

Debbie Eichorn

Future Forward Family Engagement Coordinator

debbie@bgclang.org

Sam Wassen

Future Forward Family Engagement/AMS Afterschool Program Coordinator

swassen@bgclang.org

Future Forward Tutors

Barbara Demerath
Karen Cromwell
Pat Dolashal
Karolyn Briggs
Linda Turk

Vacant

Vacant

Cook

Gabby Held

Program Assistant

 

Zach Selden

Program Assistant

 

Anna Montgomery

Program Assistant

 

Emily Pikka

Program Assistant

 

Summer Program Instructors

Liv Weix
Nina Fredrickson
Morgan Hotchkiss
Allivia Zoern
Beth Lee
Milo Wittmann
Brinna Mauk
Phoebe Mauk
Payton Bunnell
Lily Nicholson

For More Information About Our Staff & Club, Or to Apply For Employment, Please Contact The Executive Director, Angel Zimmerman

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This