Professional Club Staff

Boys & Girls Club of Langlade County
Angel Zimmerman

Angel Zimmerman

Executive Director

angelz@bgclang.org

Dave Corcoran

Dave Corcoran

Club Director

programs@bgclang.org

Hilary Messer-Franz

Hilary Messer-Franz

Office Manager

office@bgclang.org

Seamus Roff

Seamus Roff

Community Outreach Coordinator

Jody Baginski

Jody Baginski

Membership Clerk

memberships@bgclang.org

Shaquille Holzem

Shaquille Holzem

Healthy Lifestyles Instructor

healthy.lifestyles@bgclang.org

Molly Houdek

Molly Houdek

Cadet Instructor

mollyhoudek@gmail.com

Vacant

Vacant

Education & Technology Insctructor

Cory Harmon

Cory Harmon

Social Recreation Instructor

cory_harmon@ymail.com

Lydia Messer

Lydia Messer

Food Service Specialist

Vacant

Vacant

Art Instructor

arts@bgclang.org

Gabby Held

Program Assistant

Zach Selden

Program Assistant

Cole Lutz

Program Assistant

Maddison Cundiff

Program Assistant

For More Information About Our Staff & Club, Or to Apply For Employment, Please Contact The Executive Director, Angel Zimmerman

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This